Newmarket Motor Company Ltd

Customer Reviews
See what our customers think

Read more reviews on Yell.com

This page has a small snippet of reviews you read more please navigate to our Yell reviews page by clicking the button below.

Read more reviews
Star Star Star Star Star

Lovely people, very professional

MichaelL-153 on 16th May 2020

Brought a Mercedes CL convertible from NMC just as we went into lockdown . I’ve recently received the car through their ‘click and collect ‘service , and have to say the friendly way they do business is absolutely 10/10. The car was cleaned and sanitised and came with a great package. Cant fault this company at all.

Star Star Star Star Star

Great service and value

MichaelH-2520 on 16th May 2020

I want to thank the guys at Newmarket Motor Company for going the extra mile. Recently my car that I’d bought from this dealership last year developed an irritating knock, just before lockdown. I was concerned and rang and spoke to Andy to explain the problem. He said that although they were closed - he would arrange for an independent engineer to examine my car if I could leave it with him. I did and was even offered loan car to collect remotely. I’d given my driving licence details over the phone and I was able to return home without any social distancing problems. 4 days later Andy rang to tell me my car was sorted and ready and I was told I could collect it remotely, the same day. Amazing helpful service during a difficult time for all - well done Newmarket Motor Co!

Star Star Star Star Star

Great service even after purchase

AdenW-2 on 26th February 2020

Bought a car here a few months back from Jeremy who was very helpful and gave me a good suggestion of cars that would suit me and my budget. Got the car within a week and paid for an extended warranty which definitely paid off. Few months down the line I had an issue with the engine so I called them up and spoke to Jason who was really helpful and booked me in. They brought the car in the same day, check the diagnostics and ordered the part that was needed. Took about 15 minutes to be delivered and then Jason fitted the new part in and gave it a test drive and I was off again, all in the same day.

Star Star Star Star Star

I don’t normally leave reviews but....

JamieA-2095 on 10th February 2020

I had a fantastic experience here. Martin at nkt motors spent time making sure I chose the right car for me. Solid, morally sound, stereotype breaking second hand car dealers. They also gave me the highest price for my part exchange and I’d been looking for a car for three months around Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshire. I would encourage anyone to go here. Thanks for your help!

Star Star Star Star Star

Amazing aftersales

CharlieD-140 on 2nd February 2020

The after sales of this company is 2nd to none, My car ran out of warranty so I rang to ask some questions, not only was my car booked in it was also repaired free of charge. Jason the service manager is amazing, I can’t thank you enough.

Star Star Star Star Star

Most efficient and relaxed car purchase ive ever hadthanks to Martin's complete commitment

AlanM-799 on 29th January 2020

From first enquiry to final purchase, we were kept informed and fully involved. The car exceeded our expectations and arrived with everything that was needed done, and immaculately presented. Martin was involved and informative at every stage, even visiting to be sure everything was ok. Cant fault it.

Star Star Star Star Star

Another car brought from Newmarket motor company

GemmaC-293 on 28th January 2020

Just purchased another car from Newmarket motor company as due an upgrade. This will be our 4th one over many years. Always very welcoming and excellent customer service. Will continue to use them and will be bringing our teenagers to purchase there first cars in a few years. Would recommend. Thank you Andy, Martin and Susan for your great service.

Star Star Star Star Star

A cut above the rest

DuncanD-23 on 23rd January 2020

I wish I'd bought cars from these guys before. Best price for my trade in car and a service and advice that filled me with confidence. Martin was the salesman I dealt with, who was brilliant. I'm sure they all are. Thanks.

Star Star Star Star Star

Good company and great service done by Martin

NunoG on 22nd January 2020

Brought a bmw 1 series, the deal was done by Martin. Car was nice and clean all sorted by the company before deliver the car to me. I strong advice to go and see what they have to offer. Thanks Martin, good luck. Regards Nuno

Star Star Star Star Star

Jerry tozer

JerryT-28 on 24th December 2020

Great service, toby was amazing! Sold me a lovely van done me a great deal 10/10 top bloke, top company.

Star Star Star Star Star

Great Customer Service

KieranL-45 on 26th November 2020

Outstanding customer service from Jason. I had leaks throughout the car which was soaking the interior and causing issues within. Phoned up the garage where Jason dealt with the situation clearly and professionally over the phone. My car was diagnosed, fixed and cleaned the same day. Very grateful and expertly handled.

Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent Friendly and Professional Service

CliffF-8 on 19th November 2020

Excellent service, we were looking for a particular type of minibus for our charity, and they soured a fantastic vehicle for us, exactly what we wanted, within a few days. Highly recommend them.

What is in stock?


Website powered by Starkwood Media Group